Work Title Goes Here, Adrienne Albert Composer
Home Biography Music Concerts Commissions Purchase Music Contact Site Map Search

Lullaby for Three for C Flute, Viola and Harp

Originally the middle movement of "Between the dark and daylight", commissioned by by Ursula Krummel for Pacific Serendaes, this adaptation of "Lullaby for Three" is for c flute, viola and harp which was performed by The Debussy Trio on a NACUSA/L.A. concert in January, 2012. This version has an extended middle section tthat is upbeat and features each of the beautiful instruments of the trio.

Lullaby For for Three for C Flute, Viola and Harp




Total Number of Pages: 10

Lullaby for Three
Purchase Work Title Goes Here (short) score


Lullaby for Three

Performed by The Debussy Trio

Circadia 1.Cycles
Back to Top
Copyright © 2018 - Adrienne Albert
Contact Webmaster